1 2 3 4
Contact Us

Mansergh Graham Landscape Architects

23 Naylor Street
PO Box 542
Hamilton
NEW ZEALAND

Phone: (64)-7-858 4959
Email: design@mgla.co.nz

Directors

Dave Mansergh Dip P&RM (Dist), BLA (Hons), MLA, Registered NZILA Landscape Architect
Email: dave@mgla.co.nz
Mobile: 0274 776 398

Michael Graham BSC, BLA. Registered NZILA Landscape Architect
Email: michael@mgla.co.nz
Mobile: 027 290 6035

Landscape Architectural Staff

Lisa Burge BLA(Hons) Senior Scholar
Email: lisa@mgla.co.nz

Cathy Trentham BLA
Email: cathy@mgla.co.nz  

Kevin Zhu BLA(Hons)
Email: kevin@mgla.co.nz 

Noelie Le Cam BLA(DPLG - France), BSD (Space Design - France)
Email: noelie@mgla.co.nz 

Heather Ritchie BHortSci, BLA(Hons) ANZILA(Ret)
Email: heather@mgla.co.nz

 

 

Contact Us Form


Bookmark